Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews2018-10-09T15:11:30+00:00

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

brilliant bangles

Jun 18, 2018 by Simona

Bought Open Oolana & Baby Lana bangles and can´t get enough - handmade & absolutely gorgeous!


Stunning ring!

Jun 08, 2018 by Clair Sheehan

Received my Polo ring today and love it! It's stunning in it's simplicity and style and a real eye catcher. Doing business was a breeze and I will recommend this shop whenever I can. Thank you.


Beautiful Jewellery and Lovely people!

Apr 06, 2018 by Emily Elliott

I love all the jewellery, I cant get enough of it!


Beautiful jewellery!

Mar 22, 2018 by Ellie Walton

Absolutely love their jewellery, wear my items all the time and would always go to them now before anywhere else! Lovely people and customer service too.


Beautiful Bangle

Mar 22, 2018 by Vicky

Have my eye on the new Baby Lana bangle!
Love all the jewellery it’s so well made !


Elegance everyday with a twist

Mar 16, 2018 by Jess Foster

I have the polo ring and I wear it most days. It has a satisfying weight to it, and I think it is quite classic but with a twist. I wear it often, and always get compliments.


Mar 16, 2018 by Rachel McBurney

Absolutely stunning pieces and fabulous service. Thank you


Amazing jewels wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Mar 15, 2018 by Hannah Najafi

The Renné girls Helen and Annie are the most helpful people in the business! They aim to meet your needs and create the most amazing innovative jewels that suit everybody’s desires! I absolutely love renné and would not shop anywhere else! Once you buy into renné you just want everything they sell! Love it ??


Amazing jewellery

Mar 15, 2018 by Barbara guy

Renne jewellery is wonderful and mine has been admired far and wide..Helen and Annie are two of the nicest ladies you could meet and their customer service is fabulous..amazing gifts or a treat for yourself,you won’t be disappointed.Xxx


Beautiful jewellery

Mar 15, 2018 by Claire

I ordered some engraved jewellery for my daughter as a wedding gift, it arrived beautifully packaged & she was thrilled with it all. I would not hesitate in recommending Renne to anyone who loves unique, quality jewellery that will last a lifetime.


Renné 01325 728288 Pinkney Carr Farm, Manfield Darlington Co. Durham, DL2 2RD GB 5.0 5.0 30 30 Bought Open Oolana & Baby Lana bangles and can´t get enough - handmade & absolutely gorgeous!
Page:
123

Join Renné

For access to exclusive events, first to know product launches and behind the scenes news.

Sign Up