Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Beautiful jewellery!

Mar 22, 2018 by Ellie Walton

Absolutely love their jewellery, wear my items all the time and would always go to them now before anywhere else! Lovely people and customer service too.


Beautiful Bangle

Mar 22, 2018 by Vicky

Have my eye on the new Baby Lana bangle!
Love all the jewellery it’s so well made !


Elegance everyday with a twist

Mar 16, 2018 by Jess Foster

I have the polo ring and I wear it most days. It has a satisfying weight to it, and I think it is quite classic but with a twist. I wear it often, and always get compliments.


Mar 16, 2018 by Rachel McBurney

Absolutely stunning pieces and fabulous service. Thank you


Amazing jewels wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Mar 15, 2018 by Hannah Najafi

The Renné girls Helen and Annie are the most helpful people in the business! They aim to meet your needs and create the most amazing innovative jewels that suit everybody’s desires! I absolutely love renné and would not shop anywhere else! Once you buy into renné you just want everything they sell! Love it ??


Amazing jewellery

Mar 15, 2018 by Barbara guy

Renne jewellery is wonderful and mine has been admired far and wide..Helen and Annie are two of the nicest ladies you could meet and their customer service is fabulous..amazing gifts or a treat for yourself,you won’t be disappointed.Xxx


Beautiful jewellery

Mar 15, 2018 by Claire

I ordered some engraved jewellery for my daughter as a wedding gift, it arrived beautifully packaged & she was thrilled with it all. I would not hesitate in recommending Renne to anyone who loves unique, quality jewellery that will last a lifetime.


LOVE IT ?

Mar 15, 2018 by Ally Savage

I e bought Rene several times as gifts and finally Santa ? managed to get the hints and bought me the gold star! Love it


Love my bangle

Mar 14, 2018 by Jan Smith

My husband bought my bangle for me at Living North Christmas fair, I chose it and the ladies were very helpful and told us about their jewellery. I,m hoping to add to my collection.


Solid, classy and unusual

Mar 14, 2018 by Laura Mitchelhill

I first came across this brand at Christmas fair in Newcastle. I loved the T bar hoops and the oolana cuff and saw them modelled by the designers at this event. After this I was lucky enough to receive the oolana bangle for Christmas as well as the T bar hoops. I wear them all the time and the cuff in particular is a really solid piece of jewellery that sits really well on the wrist. Since then I had a kiss ring for a Valentines and I treated myself to a squink ring. I love them all!! I really want the baby Lana bangle/cuff next so hoping the wait time gets a bit shorter!! 🙂 lovely solid jewellery in unusual designs. Put 4 instead of 5 stars as I’ve had some trouble with Facebook and communication via messenger. Hoping to make contact via email instead 🙂 id also love to visit the studio to try it all on!!!


Renné 01325 728288 Pinkney Carr Farm, Manfield Darlington Co. Durham, DL2 2RD GB 5.0 5.0 27 27 Absolutely love their jewellery, wear my items all the time and would always go to them now before anywhere else! Lovely people and customer service too.
Page:
123