Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews2019-03-21T16:23:05+00:00

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

LOVE IT ?

Mar 15, 2018 by Ally Savage

I e bought Rene several times as gifts and finally Santa ? managed to get the hints and bought me the gold star! Love it


Love my bangle

Mar 14, 2018 by Jan Smith

My husband bought my bangle for me at Living North Christmas fair, I chose it and the ladies were very helpful and told us about their jewellery. I,m hoping to add to my collection.


Solid, classy and unusual

Mar 14, 2018 by Laura Mitchelhill

I first came across this brand at Christmas fair in Newcastle. I loved the T bar hoops and the oolana cuff and saw them modelled by the designers at this event. After this I was lucky enough to receive the oolana bangle for Christmas as well as the T bar hoops. I wear them all the time and the cuff in particular is a really solid piece of jewellery that sits really well on the wrist. Since then I had a kiss ring for a Valentines and I treated myself to a squink ring. I love them all!! I really want the baby Lana bangle/cuff next so hoping the wait time gets a bit shorter!! 🙂 lovely solid jewellery in unusual designs. Put 4 instead of 5 stars as I’ve had some trouble with Facebook and communication via messenger. Hoping to make contact via email instead 🙂 id also love to visit the studio to try it all on!!!


Jan Bushell

Mar 14, 2018 by Janine Bushell

Fabulous designs and quality, beautiful premises and stunning gift packaging, all combined with the warmest of customer service. What more could you want from a brand?


Why go any where else??

Mar 14, 2018 by Ben Marcuss

I have shopped with RENNÉ ever since they opened, and from day one I have never used another company for Christmas and Birthdays! It suits every body if they are young old and newly born they can make a one of piece to suit your needs. I am now the most popular present buyer around it makes every body so happy when they see the RENNÉ branding. If you haven't met the two owners yet you must go down to the shop and meet them, they are both beautiful and very happy ladies. I am sure they will look after you and help you with any thing you may need. I honestly can say its the coolest upcoming company the north east has to offer.... X


Stunning jewellery

Mar 14, 2018 by Juliet

I love all of the Renne collection, it’s beautiful, wearable and timeless. Also love the Renee team!


T-bar hoops

Mar 14, 2018 by Luisa

I've been such a huge fan of Renne Jewellery since the brand started and I recently received the silver T-Bar Hoops as a present. They are the perfect statement hoops for everyday wear and I receive so many compliments on them!


Amazing customer service

Jan 25, 2018 by Stacey critchley

I’ve purchased from here many times before, as the quality of the jewellery is excellent and fab prices! I recently phoned to make an order of the oloona gold plated bangle for my mums birthday , I left it last minute as per and as the bangle needs sending away then has to be sent back once it’s gold plated the time scale for me to receive it was I think ten days, so for me to phone on the Monday and receive the following Friday is amazing! That was down to the great customer service I received who went above and beyond to make sure I received it on time! So Thankyou so much youve been fab!xxx


T Bar Hoops, amaazing!

Jan 16, 2018 by Honor West

Received them as a Christmas present and loved them immediately. Perfect every day earring and makes any outfit 10x better. Love love love this brand, already have three more of their items on my birthday list. Thank you! xxxxx


My Only Jewellery Brand!!!

Oct 15, 2017 by Isabella Ashley

Renné is my go to place whenever i need a present or just fancy treating myself.

Helen and Annie are every customers dream to buy from, they will help you with ANYTHING you may need, ask or want and i have never been let down in expectations when shopping with them.

All my jewellery comes from Renné as it is just my style and perfect for everyday wear.

This year it's a Renné christmas for all our friends and families (boys and girls) and I know each and everyone one receiving a gift will just fall in love with the brand if they haven't already heard of it.

Helen and Annie - thank you for creating such a fab collection of jewellery and business.

XXXXX


Renné 01325 728288 Pinkney Carr Farm, Manfield Darlington Co. Durham, DL2 2RD GB 5.0 5.0 30 30 Bought Open Oolana & Baby Lana bangles and can´t get enough - handmade & absolutely gorgeous!
Page:
123

Join Renné

For access to exclusive events, first to know product launches and behind the scenes news.

Sign Up